Writing Process Blog Hop Tour

The very talented Monica La Porta, author of “The Priest” and many others, reveals her writing process and mentions a few friends too!

Monica La Porta

The Writing Process Blog Tour:

Last week, Angela Roquet invited me to participate in the Writing Process Blog Hop. She asked me to answer a few questions and to introduce a few other authors. I immediately accepted, because if there is anything I like more than writing and reading, is talking about the great authors I’ve been fortunate enough to meet through Twitter and Facebook. The camaraderie and support of the indie community is something rarely seen in other fields of life. People who were strangers to me helped me in a way I never thought possible. I am honored to count them as my friends now.

clip_image002I met Angela last year, when a common author friend, Clare Davidson, invited both of us to participate in yet another blog tour. Angela is one of those individuals with sunny and supportive personalities who are a pleasure to have around…

View original post 963 more words

About Julia Hughes

Author, creator of the Celtic Cousins Adventures. Discover more at my website www.Juliahughes.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

