Hello world!

Hi this is the word press page for @Tinksaid, the twitter account for Julia Hughes, author of the Celtic Cousins Adventures, The Bridle Path, and the soon to be published Griffin Cryer. I love reading other people’s blogs, and love the opportunity to add my comments. But without an account here – I can’t sign into most of the blog posts that catch my interest. PITA or what? If you want to know more about me, my main web site is Julia Hughes or you can catch up with me on Twitter, @Tinksaid.

Hope to meet you soon!

Julia

About Julia Hughes

Author, creator of the Celtic Cousins Adventures. Discover more at my website www.Juliahughes.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. louisesor says:

    Hi Julia. Thanks for visiting my site.
    Are you going to be putting excerpts or here’s what I’m doings here?
    ❤ : )))

    • Julia Hughes says:

      Hi Louise, rarely use this site – so sorry only just seen your comment, and in reply the answer is no, excerpts etc can be found at my main site. This account is purely so I can sign in & comment on other people’s posts on wordpress and blogger. A right royal PITA – the time wasted copying out dodgy looking words & jumping through hoops – but still if you want to play the game you have to abide by ‘their’ rules!

Leave a Reply

